2013 June/July/Aug/Sept reports of small star, orphanage, sports, Bible, India and Bible College

Posted on November 11, 2013

0


This is my latest ministry report please read

Church in Nepal

My Dear Friend

Love and greeting to you, and to your loved ones, in the most precious name of our Lord savior Jesus Christ. I really wanted to compose ministry reports to send to you but I enjoyed spending more time serving God and His people. I am here to share what happen in past couple of months. I pray that this report will be a blessing to you as you read.

Sana Tara Community School
Sana Tara Community School
Dungdunge School which they call now, Sana Tara (Small Star) Community School is running with more than 30 kids. We had a long time desire to have a school for poor children in Dungdunge and finally there is a building and three teachers. There are some few friends who stood behind us and encouraged us to have a school and we shared the need of the School with them, they help us carry theā€¦

View original post 1,833 more words

